Any other technophobes out there?

Or am I all alone in this?  There are so many things I want to do with this blog, but the gap between my soul and my brain seems about as chasmatic (word?) and overwhelming as anything I have ever tackled before. Sigh. Shudder. Enormity of the task aside, at least I have a couple of things going for me: 1) an enormous desire to make good use of this blog, and 2) several young, hip and technically gifted friends who have offered to help me out!!! Now that is not to be underestimated, folks. 😉

Maybe I should break this down into small, bite-sized, non-overwhelming chunks, along the lines of: Monday: learn how to add a link. Tuesday: learn how to post a video. Wednesday: world domination. No, wait… ^o^

In any case, I am getting very excited!! And that can only be a good thing… 

Leave a Reply

